نظرة عامة

مستشفى برجيل التخصصي في إمارة الشارقة هي المستشفى الذي افتتحته مؤخراً مجموعة "في بي إس" للرعاية الصحية، مزود خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة الذي يخدم 23 مستشفى وأكثر من 125 مركزاً طبياً و13000 موظف ويقدم خدمات الدعم الطبي في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والهند.

بابتسامة دافئة أو لمسة حانية مُطَمئِنة أو بعض الكلمات التي تبعث على الراحة، قد ينبعث الأمل والثقة في نفوس المرضى، مما يدعمهم في مسيرتهم نحو التعافي والشفاء. ولهذا السبب نحرص على توفير أجواء مريحة للنفوس ومليئة بالدفء والاهتمام الشخصي، إلى جانب ما نحظى به من أطباء محترفين عالميين ومعدات تشخيص متطورة وخدمات رعاية صحية متميزة، وهذا ما نطلق عليه "فن العلاج".

يحظى مستشفى برجيل التخصصي في إمارة الشارقة بعدد 75 سريراً، ويبلغ مساحته 16000 متر مربع، ويتميز المستشفى بتوفير خدمات طوارئ ومختبر على مدار 24 ساعة، كما يشمل قسم الأشعة المتميز مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الأشعة.

overview

Burjeel Specialty Hospital - Sharjah is the newly opened hospital by VPS Healthcare with integrated healthcare service provider with 23 operational hospitals, over 125 medical centers, 13,000 employees and medical support services spread across the Middle East, Europe and India.

A warm smile, a reassuring touch or a few words of comfort can instill hope and confidence in patients and help them on the road to recovery. Which is why along with world-class medical professionals, sophisticated diagnostic equipment and superior healthcare services, we also provide an extremely comforting ambience, full of warmth and personalized attention. We call this process the 'art of healing'.

Burjeel Specialty Sharjah is a 75 beds hospital It is comprised of 16,000 square meters with 24 hours laboratory & emergency services and unique radiology department covers wide range of radiology services.